customer reviews

Write a Review



Customer Review from Miriam Nejati
July 8, 2019

My kids love coming every week!
Rating:
Komoka
Customer Review from Lisa Barbier
July 8, 2019

Great experience!

The Program Manager, Catherine, is absolutely incredible and I believe she is a huge factor in the success of this school. I had one issue this past session and I brought it up to her and she rectified it immediately and it was never a problem again. I also think very highly of the instructors. My daughter has made leaps and bounds of progress in a very short time. I highly recommend this school!
Rating:
London
Customer Review from Alicia
July 4, 2019

just amazed at what our son accomplished at his very first lesson!!, they are very affordable for a private swim session. I'm going to recommend this company to everyone I know looking for lessons.
Rating:
Customer Review from Kassandra
June 28, 2019

The owners and instructors are fantastic, and the classes are small. Our 3-year-old twin boys just finished their first session, and we have already signed them up for 2 days a week though the summer. They have made huge progress since starting in the Spring.
Rating:
Customer Review from Samantha
June 18, 2019

We came to Finan after trying a couple other programs bc to be honest we heard the word private and thought it wouldn’t be affordable! Well we were wrong not only is it affordable, it is the best in town! Hands down best instructors out there! The owner is always present and super helpful in making she the instructors are doing what they need to to help push the limits with the kids! Before this school it was a fight to get our daughter In the water! Now it’s a fight to get her out at the end of her session! Thank you so much for bringing her the confidence she needed in the water!
Rating:
Customer Review from Saurabh
June 13, 2019

Our daughter has gone here for 2 years now. The trainers - led by Catherine - are amazing and know how to work with kids very well. Our daughter has improved a lot and enjoys her classes.
Rating:
Customer Review from Jennifer
March 19, 2019

My boys have been swimming with Finan school for quite a few years now. The progress has been fantastic compared to another program we had tried prior to joining Finan. The smaller classes and individual attention is very beneficial. Catherine has been so wonderful and accommodating with our schedule. I would recommend Finan Swim School hands down to anyone looking to get their child comfortable in the water and learning to swim ?
Rating:
Customer Review from Rishell
March 17, 2019

Our son loves the water. Finan has showed us how to feel confident in letting him learn new skills in the water. (Our son started at 5months and is 1 now).
Rating:
Londo
Customer Review from Sara
December 18, 2018

So happy to have found Finan Swim School! Classes are small and he's progressed so far in such a short time. It's a workout! The kids are constantly moving which I love. Look forward to the next session!
Rating:
Customer Review from Amy
December 18, 2018

I have nothing but positive things to say about Finan swim school. Our kids swimming skills have improved dramatically since we moved to this program. I appreciate that 100% of the time is spent in the pool working on swimming skills rather than more than a quarter of the time being spent on deck talking about pool safety as other programs do. I love that the instructors work one on one with each child helping them personally improve what they need to work on. I like that the same instructors are there from session to session so there is continuity for the kids and the instructors are able to carry on from where they left off in the previous session. The variety of times and dates for classes is great. Kathryn is so kind and inviting. Our kids love swimming lessons!
Rating: